Shop
Patricia's Flower Shop
485 Laurinburg Road Raeford, NC 28376
LOCAL: (910) 248-6416
0
Customer Reviews
Patricia's Flower Shop
Local Raeford, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (38 reviews)
Date: Sep 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

Flowers were delivered on time and with the right instructions.
Date: Aug 31, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

I’m always a little nervous ordering from so far away (Texas). It was on time and she absolutely loved her peace lilly plant
Date: Aug 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers were loved by the recipient. I did not know what to expect since I was unable to make a selection based on a picture. However the arrangement and delivery were well received. Thank you
Date: Aug 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Patricia's has done it again, my wife is smiling from ear to ear. Those Anniversary flowers was so beautiful. Thank you, you're the best.
Date: Jul 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

This was my first order with Patricia’s Florist. I left the arrangement to their discretion. They were lovely and delivered by the owner to my dear friend.
Date: Jun 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Your service is exceptional. Your staff is impeccable.
Date: Jun 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

I had the best experience and attention to detail from Patricia’s than I’ve had from any other florist, including those in my hometown of Raleigh. If you’ve never used Patricia’s, start now. You’ll be glad you did. I wish I could remember the name of the gentleman who took my order and designed it. He is a very kind and talented person.
Date: Jun 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Excellent customer service
Date: May 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

I order my friends flowers with them and the person I spoke with was so kind and understanding about the wrong issues of the wrong address I provided. They ended up providing me the best customer service. Thank you.
Keith's Reply:
Date: May 30, 2021, 12:54 pm

We Thank you for the kind review!! We understand that sometimes there are issues and we try our best to work with the customers! WE are very happy that it worked out and your were happy!!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

I ordered flowers for my mother-in- law for Mother’s Day who was visiting from out of town. The florist made a beautiful arrangement and delivered it to my home on time. My mother-in-law was pleasantly surprised and loved her flowers, chocolates and teddy bear.
Date: May 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful flowers
Date: Mar 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NV

Literally the best flowers my wife has ever received. Absolutely the best. I can not thank you enough for making me look good.
Date: Feb 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

I was totally surprised by the lovely arrangement sent to me on Valentine's Day. Beautiful!!!
Date: Feb 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement well done, thank you.
Date: Feb 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

With the passing of my brother. This guy's made all the arrangements for the "celebration of life" we had. You could see the compassion in the work they do. Thank you so much For the time in effort you put into making this event beautiful.
Date: Dec 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Order flowers for my best friend and they were beautiful! The arrangement was amazing, the colors, everything! Thank you!
Date: May 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NV

Called the day before Mother’s Day couldn’t get a n arrangement delivered Mother’s Day (didn’t really think I could) but Monday was fine. Mom was thrilled with the arrangement. Thank you.
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

When family is so far away, its nice to have a shop that does deliver what the website shows. Thank You
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

very nice people to work with
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

I ordered flowers for my daughters birthday which also happened to be Mother’s Day. They made a beautiful bouquet and delivered it on Sunday. They forgot to send the balloon I ordered and paid for. After calling them on the following Monday, they not only delivered her a balloon but sent a stuffed teddy bear as an apology. They went above and beyond what I expected. I thank them for what they did. They have spectacular customer service! I will only order flowers from there as long as my daughter lives there.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Fast professional service!
Date: Jan 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Keith, was awesome he took care of our needs. He went above and beyond to get the right flowers for my Mom’s Casket Spray. The price was very fair and the customer service we got from him was awesome. You can’t go wrong with this florist.
Date: Jan 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Love this place.. we called a few other shops in town and got rude customer service.. I called Patricia’s and was met with pleasant and inviting customer service.. they took care of my needs and made sure I had everything I needed for my Brothers Funeral highly recommend them..
Date: Nov 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Thank you for delivery a Beautiful arrangement to my grandmother in a nursing home
Patricia 's Reply:
Date: Nov 08, 2019, 7:11 am

YOU ARE WELCOME
Date: Jul 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

The recipient of the flowers was very happy with the arrangement and that makes me happy! The delivery was accurate and timely. Well done!
Date: Jan 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement, ordered in the morning and delivered a couple of hours later. Great service.
Patricia's Reply:
Date: Jan 17, 2019, 12:26 pm

Thank you for you business. I appreciate you for the review.
Date: Nov 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Great same day service, ordered in the morning and had delivered the same day.
Date: Sep 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Great experience. The shop couldn't get the plants due to the hurricane. The shop offered so make something different no cost to me until they could get the plants in to make the dish garden. Wonderful customer service. I would go back to Patricia's flower shop.
Date: Feb 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers are amazing!! I would give a 5 but my husband also bought a box of chocolates, which were very gross. The chocolate tasted bad, almost rancid.
Date: Oct 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NC

My husband sent me a floral arrangement for our anniversary. They were absolutely beautiful. I loved the "glitter" touch to them!
Date: Jan 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NC

Patricia's Flower Shop did an excellent job arranging the flowers and decorations for my wedding. The entire staff was professional and we received excellent customer service. I was able to enjoy my special day without the stress and worry about whether everything was done.
Date: Oct 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NC

The Flower that I ordered for my best friend mothers funeral the peace lily was absolutely beautiful and she also added 3 yellow roses thank you again Mrs. PATIRCIA
Date: Jun 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NC

Thank you for my mother flowers she really enjoyed them
Flower Delivery To Raeford, NC
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page

Patricia's Flower Shop
485 Laurinburg Road
Raeford, NC. 28376
Local: (910) 248-6416

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-rt