Shop
Customer Reviews
Patricia's Flower Shop
Local Raeford, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Nov 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you for delivery a Beautiful arrangement to my grandmother in a nursing home
Patricia 's Reply:
Date: Nov 08, 2019, 7:11 am

YOU ARE WELCOME
Date: Jul 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

The recipient of the flowers was very happy with the arrangement and that makes me happy! The delivery was accurate and timely. Well done!
Date: Jan 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement, ordered in the morning and delivered a couple of hours later. Great service.
Patricia's Reply:
Date: Jan 17, 2019, 12:26 pm

Thank you for you business. I appreciate you for the review.
Date: Nov 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great same day service, ordered in the morning and had delivered the same day.
Date: Sep 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great experience. The shop couldn't get the plants due to the hurricane. The shop offered so make something different no cost to me until they could get the plants in to make the dish garden. Wonderful customer service. I would go back to Patricia's flower shop.
Date: Feb 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers are amazing!! I would give a 5 but my husband also bought a box of chocolates, which were very gross. The chocolate tasted bad, almost rancid.
Date: Oct 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

My husband sent me a floral arrangement for our anniversary. They were absolutely beautiful. I loved the "glitter" touch to them!
Date: Jan 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Patricia's Flower Shop did an excellent job arranging the flowers and decorations for my wedding. The entire staff was professional and we received excellent customer service. I was able to enjoy my special day without the stress and worry about whether everything was done.
Date: Oct 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The Flower that I ordered for my best friend mothers funeral the peace lily was absolutely beautiful and she also added 3 yellow roses thank you again Mrs. PATIRCIA
Date: Jun 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you for my mother flowers she really enjoyed them
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Raeford, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Patricia's Flower Shop
485 Laurinburg Road
Raeford, NC. 28376
Local: (910) 248-6416

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att